Live at Blues Alley



  • Chris Biondo, bass guitar
  • Keith Grimes, electric guitar
  • Raice McLeod, drums
  • Lenny "The Ringer" Williams, piano
  • Eva Cassidy, acoustic & electric guitar
  • Hilton Felton, Hammond organ (on "Golden Thread")

      Recorded Live at Blues Alley, Washington, DC

      January 2 and 3, 1996
      by - Sound By Charlie
      except "Golden Thread" recorded at Chris Biondo's studio
      Engineered by Roy Battle
      Mixed at Uncle Punchies
      Cover Photo by Larry Melton
      Album Graphics by Jeff Muller
      Produced by Eva Cassidy and Chris Biondo

        The Music

      1. Cheek To Cheek
      2. Stormy Monday
      3. Bridge Over Troubled Water
      4. Fine And Mellow
      5. People Get Ready
      6. Blue Skies
      7. Tall Trees In Georgia
      8. Fields Of Gold
      9. Autumn Leaves
      10. Honey Suckle Rose
      11. Take Me To The River
      12. What A Wonderful World
      13. Golden Thread

      To hear a sample .wav file of "What A Wonderful World" click here.



[Eva Cassidy] [Biography] [CDs, Books,  Notecards] [Live at  Blues Alley] [Eva  By Heart] [Time  After Time] [Songbird] [Songbird  The Book] [You're The  Voice] [Best of  Eva Cassidy] [Songbook for Guitar] [Order Cards] [Notecards] [Community] [Tribute Concert] [Boston Globe] [Photos & Art] [More Photos] [Links] [Contact Us]