Down On The Dusty Trail
Fri Jun 10
8:30-10:30PM
Jovitas
1619 S 1st St
Austin TX
512-447-7825
Sat Jun 11Allgood Cafe
2934 Main Street
Deep Ellum
Dallas TX
214-742-5362
Sun Jun 12
5-9PM
Gruene Hall
Gruene TX
Fri Jun 17
10PM
Rodeo Bar
381 3rd Ave
NY NY
212-683-6500
Sat Jun 19Bar Mitzvah
DC
Sun Jun 19Private Party
VA
Fri/Sat Jun 24/25Zoo Barr
w/Hacienda Bros
136 North 14th Street
Lincoln NE
402-435-8754
Sun Jun 26Sunday Roadhouse
Omaha NE
402-598-8569
Wed Jun 29Famous Dave's BBQ Shack
w/Hacienda Bros
Calhoun Square at
Hennepin Ave and Lake St
Minneapolis, MN
612-822-9900
Fri/Sat
Thu Jun 30
American Music Festival
Fitzgeralds
w/Hacienda Bros
6615 Roosevelt Rd
Berwyn IL
708-788-2118
Fri Jul 1Wilberts
w/Hacienda Bros
812 Heron Rd
Cleveland OH
216-902-4663
Sat Jul 2The Ark
w/Hacienda Bros
316 S. Main
Ann Arbor MI
734-761-1800
Sun Jul 3
Afternoon
Last Annual Dieselbilly BBQ
and Big Jerry's Birthday Bash

Gibson's
1033 Lake Dr SE
Grand Rapids MI
616-774-8535
Mon Jul 4Private Party
VA
Tue Jul 5
Noon to 1:30PM

Free
Woodrow Wilson Plaza
1300 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington DC
Fri Jul 8
Waterfront Showboat Barge & Museum
Bill shoves the summer series off the pier
(the Barge, however, stays put)
Brooklyn NY
Sat Jul 9
Afternoon
Private Party
NYC
Fri Jul 9
10PM
Rodeo Bar
381 3rd Ave
NY NY
212-683-6500
Fri Sat Jul 15
7:30PM
Birchmere
Special Guests: Avett Bros
Alexandria, VA
Jul 29-31Lowell Folk Festival
Lowell MA
Sat Aug 6Private Party
CA
Sun Aug 7
Afternoon
Rancho Nicasio
BBQ w/Hacienda Bros
Nicasio CA
415-662-2219
Sat Aug 13Sons of Hermann Hall
with Robbie Fulks
Dallas TX
Sun Sep 18Private Party
VA
Sep 24
Approx at Noon
Breaux Vineyards Fall Fest
6888 Breaux Vineyard Lane
Purcellville VA
540-668-6299
Sat Oct 1Wedding
VA
Fri Oct 7
Tommy Alverson's Family Gathering
Ft. Worth TX
Sat Oct 15
Kyle Fest
Kyle TX
Tentative
Sat Dec 17
Globe Theater
Annual Xmas Show
Fri Dec 30Hank Tribute
Birchmere
Featuring: Grammy Winners Cathy Fink & Marcy Marxer
Robin & Linda Williams & Their Fine Band, Dave Geigerich & Ricky Simpkins
VA
Sat Dec 31First Night Alexandria
Alexandria VA
Please contact venues to confirm dates and showtimes
Page last updated: